Skip to content
Home » Mahanagar Godhuli Train Schedule

Mahanagar Godhuli Train Schedule

The Mahanagar Godhuli (703) runs from Chattogram to Dhaka. It starts from Chattogram station at 03:00 pm BST and reaches Dhaka station at 08:55 pm BST. The journey takes around 05:55 h. All the information here is collected from the official website of Bangladesh Railway. From there you can get the tickets to travel.

To buy a ticket, you must register first with your NID, Mobile Number, and Date of Birth. Tickets can be bought online ten days in advance, from the website or the official Rail Sheba app. You can pay for the tickets using Bkash, Nagad, Rocket, Upay, Mastercard, Visa, DBBL Nexus, etc.

Mahanagar Godhuli Train Schedule
Mahanagar Godhuli Train Schedule

Mahanagar Godhuli (703) Train Schedule

Train Route: Chattogram to Dhaka

Departure Time: 03:00 pm BST

Arrival Time: 08:55 pm BST

Total Duration: 05:55 h

Train Off Day: No Off

ChattogramNoneNone03:00 pm BSTNone
Feni04:20 pm BST0204:22 pm BST01:20
Gunabati04:36 pm BST0204:38 pm BST00:14
Laksam05:04 pm BST0205:06 pm BST00:26
Cumilla05:27 pm BST0205:29 pm BST00:21
Akhaura06:20 pm BST0306:23 pm BST00:51
Brahmanbaria06:41 pm BST0406:45 pm BST00:18
Bhairab_Bazar07:04 pm BST0307:07 pm BST00:19
Dhaka08:55 pm BSTNoneNone01:48
Mahanagar Godhuli (703) Train Schedule
See also  Melandah Bazar to Dewanganj Bazar Train Schedule with Ticket Price

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *