Skip to content
Home » Mahanagar Provati Train Schedule

Mahanagar Provati Train Schedule

The Mahanagar Provati (704) runs from Dhaka to Chattogram. It starts from Dhaka station at 07:45 am BST and reaches Chattogram station at 01:35 pm BST. The journey takes around 05:50 h. All the information here is collected from the official website of Bangladesh Railway. From there you can get the tickets to travel.

To buy a ticket, you must register first with your NID, Mobile Number, and Date of Birth. Tickets can be bought online ten days in advance, from the website or the official Rail Sheba app. You can pay for the tickets using Bkash, Nagad, Rocket, Upay, Mastercard, Visa, DBBL Nexus, etc.

Mahanagar Provati Train Schedule
Mahanagar Provati Train Schedule

Mahanagar Provati (704) Train Schedule

Train Route: Dhaka to Chattogram

Departure Time: 07:45 am BST

Arrival Time: 01:35 pm BST

Total Duration: 05:50 h

Train Off Day: No Off

DhakaNoneNone07:45 am BSTNone
Biman_Bandar08:07 am BST0508:12 am BST00:22
Bhairab_Bazar09:16 am BST0309:19 am BST01:04
Brahmanbaria09:39 am BST0409:43 am BST00:20
Akhaura10:05 am BST0310:08 am BST00:22
Cumilla10:51 am BST0210:53 am BST00:43
Laksam11:15 am BST0211:17 am BST00:22
Gunabati11:43 am BST0211:45 am BST00:26
Feni12:00 pm BST0212:02 pm BST00:15
Chattogram01:35 pm BSTNoneNone01:33
Mahanagar Provati (704) Train Schedule
See also  Biman Bandar to Santahar Train Schedule with Ticket Price

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *