Skip to content
Home » Nilsagar Express Train Schedule

Nilsagar Express Train Schedule

The Nilsagar Express (765) runs from Dhaka to Chilahati. It starts from Dhaka station at 06:45 am BST and reaches Chilahati station at 04:00 pm BST. The journey takes around 09:15 h. The Nilsagar Express (766) runs from Chilahati to Dhaka. It starts from Chilahati station at 08:00 pm BST and reaches Dhaka station at 05:30 am BST. The journey takes around 09:30 h. All the information here is collected from the official website of Bangladesh Railway. From there you can get the tickets to travel.

To buy a ticket, you must register first with your NID, Mobile Number, and Date of Birth. Tickets can be bought online ten days in advance, from the website or the official Rail Sheba app. You can pay for the tickets using Bkash, Nagad, Rocket, Upay, Mastercard, Visa, DBBL Nexus, etc.

Nilsagar Express Train Schedule
Nilsagar Express Train Schedule

Nilsagar Express (765) Train Schedule

Train Route: Dhaka to Chilahati

Departure Time: 06:45 am BST

Arrival Time: 04:00 pm BST

Total Duration: 09:15 h

Train Off Day: Mon

DhakaNoneNone06:45 am BSTNone
Biman_Bandar07:07 am BST0507:12 am BST00:22
Joydebpur07:35 am BST0207:37 am BST00:23
BBSetu_E08:59 am BST1009:09 am BST01:22
Muladhuli10:39 am BST0310:42 am BST01:30
Natore11:18 am BST0311:21 am BST00:36
Ahsanganj11:41 am BST0211:43 am BST00:20
Santahar12:30 pm BST0512:35 pm BST00:47
Akkelpur12:55 pm BST0212:57 pm BST00:20
Joypurhat01:11 pm BST0301:14 pm BST00:14
Birampur01:42 pm BST0301:45 pm BST00:28
Fulbari01:56 pm BST0201:58 pm BST00:11
Parbatipur02:15 pm BST1002:25 pm BST00:17
Saidpur02:42 pm BST0402:46 pm BST00:17
Nilphamari03:05 pm BST0303:08 pm BST00:19
Domar03:24 pm BST0303:27 pm BST00:16
Chilahati04:00 pm BSTNoneNone00:33
Nilsagar Express (765) Train Schedule

Nilsagar Express (766) Train Schedule

Train Route: Chilahati to Dhaka

See also  Chattogram to Kumira Train Schedule with Ticket Price

Departure Time: 08:00 pm BST

Arrival Time: 05:30 am BST

Total Duration: 09:30 h

Train Off Day: Sun

ChilahatiNoneNone08:00 pm BSTNone
Domar08:18 pm BST0308:21 pm BST00:18
Nilphamari08:37 pm BST0308:40 pm BST00:16
Saidpur08:59 pm BST0509:04 pm BST00:19
Parbatipur09:20 pm BST2009:40 pm BST00:16
Fulbari09:58 pm BST0310:01 pm BST00:18
Birampur10:12 pm BST0310:15 pm BST00:11
Joypurhat10:44 pm BST0310:47 pm BST00:29
Akkelpur11:00 pm BST0211:02 pm BST00:13
Santahar11:20 pm BST0511:25 pm BST00:18
Ahsanganj11:47 pm BST0211:49 pm BST00:22
Natore12:10 am BST0312:13 am BST00:21
Muladhuli01:15 am BST0201:17 am BST01:02
BBSetu_E02:58 am BST0203:00 am BST01:41
Joydebpur04:21 am BST0304:24 am BST01:21
Dhaka05:30 am BSTNoneNone01:06
Nilsagar Express (766) Train Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *