Skip to content
Home » Rangpur Express Train Schedule

Rangpur Express Train Schedule

The Rangpur Express (771) runs from Dhaka to Rangpur. It starts from Dhaka station at 09:10 am BST and reaches Rangpur station at 07:10 pm BST. The journey takes around 10:00 h. The Rangpur Express (772) runs from Rangpur to Dhaka. It starts from Rangpur station at 08:10 pm BST and reaches Dhaka station at 06:05 am BST. The journey takes around 09:55 h. All the information here is collected from the official website of Bangladesh Railway. From there you can get the tickets to travel.

To buy a ticket, you must register first with your NID, Mobile Number, and Date of Birth. Tickets can be bought online ten days in advance, from the website or the official Rail Sheba app. You can pay for the tickets using Bkash, Nagad, Rocket, Upay, Mastercard, Visa, DBBL Nexus, etc.

Rangpur Express Train Schedule
Rangpur Express Train Schedule

Rangpur Express (771) Train Schedule

Train Route: Dhaka to Rangpur

Departure Time: 09:10 am BST

Arrival Time: 07:10 pm BST

Total Duration: 10:00 h

Train Off Day: Mon

DhakaNoneNone09:10 am BSTNone
Biman_Bandar09:33 am BST0509:38 am BST00:23
BBSetu_E11:28 am BST1011:38 am BST01:50
Chatmohar12:52 pm BST0212:54 pm BST01:14
Natore01:49 pm BST0301:52 pm BST00:55
Santahar03:05 pm BST0503:10 pm BST01:13
Talora03:33 pm BST0203:35 pm BST00:23
Bogura03:56 pm BST0303:59 pm BST00:21
Sonatola04:29 pm BST0204:31 pm BST00:30
Bonar_Para04:47 pm BST0304:50 pm BST00:16
Gaibandha05:20 pm BST0305:23 pm BST00:30
Bamondanga05:52 pm BST0205:54 pm BST00:29
Pirgacha06:11 pm BST0206:13 pm BST00:17
Kaunia06:29 pm BST2006:49 pm BST00:16
Kurigram07:20 pm BST00:31
Rangpur07:10 pm BSTNoneNone
Rangpur Express (771) Train Schedule

Rangpur Express (772) Train Schedule

Train Route: Rangpur to Dhaka

See also  Bir Sirajul Islam to Bogura Train Schedule with Ticket Price

Departure Time: 08:10 pm BST

Arrival Time: 06:05 am BST

Total Duration: 09:55 h

Train Off Day: Sun

RangpurNoneNone08:10 pm BSTNone
Kurigram07:20 pm BST3007:50 pm BST00:50
Kaunia08:30 pm BST2008:50 pm BST00:40
Pirgacha09:05 pm BST0209:07 pm BST00:15
Bamondanga09:24 pm BST0209:26 pm BST00:17
Gaibandha09:55 pm BST0309:58 pm BST00:29
Bonar_Para10:20 pm BST1010:30 pm BST00:22
Sonatola10:47 pm BST0210:49 pm BST00:17
Bogura11:19 pm BST0311:22 pm BST00:30
Talora11:42 pm BST0211:44 pm BST00:20
Santahar12:07 am BST0512:12 am BST00:23
Natore01:07 am BST0401:11 am BST00:55
BBSetu_E03:43 am BST0203:45 am BST02:32
Dhaka06:05 am BSTNoneNone02:20
Rangpur Express (772) Train Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *