Skip to content
Home » Hawr Express Train Schedule

Hawr Express Train Schedule

The Hawr Express (777) runs from Dhaka to Mohanganj. It starts from Dhaka station at 10:15 pm BST and reaches Mohanganj station at 04:00 am BST. The journey takes around 05:45 h. The Hawr Express (778) runs from Mohanganj to Dhaka. It starts from Mohanganj station at 08:00 am BST and reaches Dhaka station at 01:40 pm BST. The journey takes around 05:40 h. All the information here is collected from the official website of Bangladesh Railway. From there you can get the tickets to travel.

To buy a ticket, you must register first with your NID, Mobile Number, and Date of Birth. Tickets can be bought online ten days in advance, from the website or the official Rail Sheba app. You can pay for the tickets using Bkash, Nagad, Rocket, Upay, Mastercard, Visa, DBBL Nexus, etc.

Hawr Express Train Schedule
Hawr Express Train Schedule

Hawr Express (777) Train Schedule

Train Route: Dhaka to Mohanganj

Departure Time: 10:15 pm BST

Arrival Time: 04:00 am BST

Total Duration: 05:45 h

Train Off Day: Wed

DhakaNoneNone10:15 pm BSTNone
Biman_Bandar10:38 pm BST0510:43 pm BST00:23
Joydebpur11:05 pm BST0311:08 pm BST00:22
Gafargaon12:04 am BST0312:07 am BST00:56
Mymensingh12:50 am BST2001:10 am BST00:43
Gouripur_Myn01:35 am BST0501:40 am BST00:25
Shyamgonj01:52 am BST0301:55 am BST00:12
Netrakona02:17 am BST0302:20 am BST00:22
Barhatta02:50 am BST0302:53 am BST00:30
Mohanganj04:00 am BSTNoneNone01:07
Hawr Express (777) Train Schedule

Hawr Express (778) Train Schedule

Train Route: Mohanganj to Dhaka

See also  Kurigram to Santahar Train Schedule with Ticket Price

Departure Time: 08:00 am BST

Arrival Time: 01:40 pm BST

Total Duration: 05:40 h

Train Off Day: Thu

MohanganjNoneNone08:00 am BSTNone
Barhatta08:14 am BST0208:16 am BST00:14
Thakrokona08:26 am BST00:10
Netrakona08:47 am BST0508:52 am BST
Shyamgonj09:15 am BST0209:17 am BST00:23
Gouripur_Myn09:31 am BST0309:34 am BST00:14
Mymensingh10:05 am BST2010:25 am BST00:31
Gafargaon11:10 am BST0311:13 am BST00:45
Joydebpur12:35 pm BST0212:37 pm BST01:22
Biman_Bandar01:00 pm BST0301:03 pm BST00:23
Dhaka01:40 pm BSTNoneNone00:37
Hawr Express (778) Train Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *