Skip to content
Home » Paharika Express Train Schedule

Paharika Express Train Schedule

The Paharika Express (719) runs from Chattogram to Sylhet. It starts from Chattogram station at 07:50 am BST and reaches Sylhet station at 04:30 pm BST. The journey takes around 08:40 h. The Paharika Express (720) runs from Sylhet to Chattogram. It starts from Sylhet station at 10:30 am BST and reaches Chattogram station at 06:55 pm BST. The journey takes around 08:25 h. All the information here is collected from the official website of Bangladesh Railway. From there you can get the tickets to travel.

To buy a ticket, you must register first with your NID, Mobile Number, and Date of Birth. Tickets can be bought online ten days in advance, from the website or the official Rail Sheba app. You can pay for the tickets using Bkash, Nagad, Rocket, Upay, Mastercard, Visa, DBBL Nexus, etc.

Paharika Express Train Schedule
Paharika Express Train Schedule

Paharika Express (719) Train Schedule

Train Route: Chattogram to Sylhet

Departure Time: 07:50 am BST

Arrival Time: 04:30 pm BST

Total Duration: 08:40 h

Train Off Day: Mon

ChattogramNoneNone07:50 am BSTNone
Feni09:13 am BST0309:16 am BST01:23
Nangolkot09:43 am BST0209:45 am BST00:27
Laksam10:00 am BST0310:03 am BST00:15
Cumilla10:25 am BST0310:28 am BST00:22
Quasba10:58 am BST0211:00 am BST00:30
Akhaura11:30 am BST0511:35 am BST00:30
Harashpur12:05 pm BST00:30
Nayapara12:28 pm BST0212:30 pm BST
Shaistaganj12:50 pm BST0312:53 pm BST00:20
Sreemangal01:30 pm BST0501:35 pm BST00:37
Bhanugach01:55 pm BST0201:57 pm BST00:20
Shamshernagar02:06 pm BST0202:08 pm BST00:09
Kulaura02:32 pm BST0302:35 pm BST00:24
Baramchal02:48 pm BST00:13
Maijgaon03:07 pm BST0203:09 pm BST
Sylhet04:30 pm BSTNoneNone01:21
Paharika Express (719) Train Schedule

Paharika Express (720) Train Schedule

Train Route: Sylhet to Chattogram

See also  Parbatipur to Kotchandpur Train Schedule with Ticket Price

Departure Time: 10:30 am BST

Arrival Time: 06:55 pm BST

Total Duration: 08:25 h

Train Off Day: Wed

SylhetNoneNone10:30 am BSTNone
Maijgaon11:09 am BST0211:11 am BST00:39
Kulaura11:55 am BST0311:58 am BST00:44
Shamshernagar12:21 pm BST0212:23 pm BST00:23
Bhanugach12:32 pm BST0212:34 pm BST00:09
Sreemangal12:54 pm BST0312:57 pm BST00:20
Shaistaganj01:54 pm BST0301:57 pm BST00:57
Nayapara02:17 pm BST0202:19 pm BST00:20
Harashpur02:39 pm BST0202:41 pm BST00:20
Akhaura03:20 pm BST0503:25 pm BST00:39
Quasba03:41 pm BST0203:43 pm BST00:16
Cumilla04:13 pm BST0204:15 pm BST00:30
Laksam04:38 pm BST0204:40 pm BST00:23
Nangolkot04:55 pm BST0204:57 pm BST00:15
Feni05:24 pm BST0205:26 pm BST00:27
Chattogram06:55 pm BSTNoneNone01:29
Paharika Express (720) Train Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *