Skip to content
Home » Simanta Express Train Schedule

Simanta Express Train Schedule

The Simanta Express (747) runs from Khulna to Chilahati. It starts from Khulna station at 09:15 pm BST and reaches Chilahati station at 06:45 am BST. The journey takes around 09:30 h. The Simanta Express (748) runs from Chilahati to Khulna. It starts from Chilahati station at 06:45 pm BST and reaches Khulna station at 04:20 am BST. The journey takes around 09:35 h. All the information here is collected from the official website of Bangladesh Railway. From there you can get the tickets to travel.

To buy a ticket, you must register first with your NID, Mobile Number, and Date of Birth. Tickets can be bought online ten days in advance, from the website or the official Rail Sheba app. You can pay for the tickets using Bkash, Nagad, Rocket, Upay, Mastercard, Visa, DBBL Nexus, etc.

Simanta Express Train Schedule
Simanta Express Train Schedule

Simanta Express (747) Train Schedule

Train Route: Khulna to Chilahati

Departure Time: 09:15 pm BST

Arrival Time: 06:45 am BST

Total Duration: 09:30 h

Train Off Day: Mon

KhulnaNoneNone09:15 pm BSTNone
Daulatpur09:26 pm BST0209:28 pm BST00:11
Noapara09:49 pm BST0309:52 pm BST00:21
Jashore10:22 pm BST0410:26 pm BST00:30
Mubarakganj10:53 pm BST0210:55 pm BST00:27
Kotchandpur11:07 pm BST0211:09 pm BST00:12
Darshana_Halt11:34 pm BST0311:37 pm BST00:25
Chuadanga11:56 pm BST0311:59 pm BST00:19
Alamdanga12:15 am BST0212:17 am BST00:16
Poradaha12:31 am BST0312:34 am BST00:14
Bheramara12:52 am BST0312:55 am BST00:18
Ishwardi01:20 am BST1001:30 am BST00:25
Natore02:20 am BST0302:23 am BST00:50
Santahar03:10 am BST0503:15 am BST00:47
Akkelpur03:35 am BST0203:37 am BST00:20
Joypurhat03:51 am BST0303:54 am BST00:14
Birampur04:26 am BST0304:29 am BST00:32
Fulbari04:40 am BST0304:43 am BST00:11
Parbatipur05:00 am BST1005:10 am BST00:17
Saidpur05:27 am BST0405:31 am BST00:17
Nilphamari05:50 am BST0305:53 am BST00:19
Domar06:09 am BST0306:12 am BST00:16
Chilahati06:45 am BSTNoneNone00:33
Simanta Express (747) Train Schedule

Simanta Express (748) Train Schedule

Train Route: Chilahati to Khulna

See also  Rajshahi to Madhnagar Train Schedule with Ticket Price

Departure Time: 06:45 pm BST

Arrival Time: 04:20 am BST

Total Duration: 09:35 h

Train Off Day: Mon

ChilahatiNoneNone06:45 pm BSTNone
Domar07:03 pm BST0307:06 pm BST00:18
Nilphamari07:22 pm BST0307:25 pm BST00:16
Saidpur07:44 pm BST0407:48 pm BST00:19
Parbatipur08:05 pm BST2008:25 pm BST00:17
Fulbari08:43 pm BST0308:46 pm BST00:18
Birampur08:57 pm BST0309:00 pm BST00:11
Joypurhat09:29 pm BST0309:32 pm BST00:29
Akkelpur09:46 pm BST0209:48 pm BST00:14
Santahar10:10 pm BST0510:15 pm BST00:22
Natore10:55 pm BST0310:58 pm BST00:40
Ishwardi11:35 pm BST2011:55 pm BST00:37
Bheramara12:15 am BST0312:18 am BST00:20
Poradaha12:36 am BST0312:39 am BST00:18
Alamdanga12:55 am BST0212:57 am BST00:16
Chuadanga01:14 am BST0301:17 am BST00:17
Darshana_Halt01:37 am BST0301:40 am BST00:20
Kotchandpur02:05 am BST0202:07 am BST00:25
Mubarakganj02:19 am BST0202:21 am BST00:12
Jashore02:55 am BST0402:59 am BST00:34
Noapara03:27 am BST0303:30 am BST00:28
Daulatpur03:55 am BST0203:57 am BST00:25
Khulna04:20 am BSTNoneNone00:23
Simanta Express (748) Train Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *