Skip to content
Home » Banglabandha Express Train Schedule

Banglabandha Express Train Schedule

The Banglabandha Express (803) runs from Rajshahi to B Sirajul Islam. It starts from Rajshahi station at 09:00 pm BST and reaches B Sirajul Islam station at 04:30 am BST. The journey takes around 07:30 h. The Banglabandha Express (804) runs from B Sirajul Islam to Rajshahi. It starts from B Sirajul Islam station at 09:00 am BST and reaches Rajshahi station at 05:35 pm BST. The journey takes around 08:35 h. All the information here is collected from the official website of Bangladesh Railway. From there you can get the tickets to travel.

To buy a ticket, you must register first with your NID, Mobile Number, and Date of Birth. Tickets can be bought online ten days in advance, from the website or the official Rail Sheba app. You can pay for the tickets using Bkash, Nagad, Rocket, Upay, Mastercard, Visa, DBBL Nexus, etc.

Banglabandha Express Train Schedule
Banglabandha Express Train Schedule

Banglabandha Express (803) Train Schedule

Train Route: Rajshahi to B Sirajul Islam

Departure Time: 09:00 pm BST

Arrival Time: 04:30 am BST

Total Duration: 07:30 h

Train Off Day: Fri

RajshahiNoneNone09:00 pm BSTNone
Abdulpur09:45 pm BST1910:04 pm BST00:45
Natore10:21 pm BST0310:24 pm BST00:17
Madhnagar10:37 pm BST0310:40 pm BST00:13
Ahsanganj10:57 pm BST0311:00 pm BST00:17
Santahar11:25 pm BST0511:30 pm BST00:25
Akkelpur11:50 pm BST0211:52 pm BST00:20
Joypurhat12:06 am BST0312:09 am BST00:14
Panchbibi12:20 am BST143812:22 am BST00:11
Birampur12:50 am BST0312:53 am BST00:28
Fulbari01:04 am BST0301:07 am BST00:11
Parbatipur01:35 am BST1001:45 am BST00:28
Chirirbandar02:00 am BST0202:02 am BST00:15
Dinajpur02:20 am BST0502:25 am BST00:18
Setabganj02:56 am BST0202:58 am BST00:31
Pirganj03:12 am BST0203:14 am BST00:14
Shibganj03:29 am BST143803:31 am BST00:15
Thakurgaon_Road03:39 am BST0303:42 am BST00:08
Ruhia03:57 am BST0203:59 am BST00:15
Kismat04:08 am BST0204:10 am BST00:09
B Sirajul Islam04:30 am BSTNoneNone00:20
Banglabandha Express (803) Train Schedule

Banglabandha Express (804) Train Schedule

Train Route: B Sirajul Islam to Rajshahi

See also  Chattogram to Gouripur Mymensingh Train Schedule with Ticket Price

Departure Time: 09:00 am BST

Arrival Time: 05:35 pm BST

Total Duration: 08:35 h

Train Off Day: Sat

B Sirajul IslamNoneNone09:00 am BSTNone
Kismat09:17 am BST0209:19 am BST00:17
Ruhia09:28 am BST0209:30 am BST00:09
Thakurgaon_Road09:46 am BST0309:49 am BST00:16
Shibganj09:56 am BST0209:58 am BST00:07
Pirganj10:14 am BST0210:16 am BST00:16
Setabganj10:33 am BST0210:35 am BST00:17
Dinajpur11:06 am BST0811:14 am BST00:31
Chirirbandar11:33 am BST0211:35 am BST00:19
Parbatipur12:00 pm BST2012:20 pm BST00:25
Fulbari12:38 pm BST0312:41 pm BST00:18
Birampur12:52 pm BST0312:55 pm BST00:11
Panchbibi01:25 pm BST0401:29 pm BST00:30
Joypurhat01:40 pm BST0301:43 pm BST00:11
Akkelpur02:09 pm BST0202:11 pm BST00:26
Santahar02:30 pm BST0502:35 pm BST00:19
Ahsanganj03:02 pm BST0303:05 pm BST00:27
Madhnagar03:14 pm BST0303:17 pm BST00:09
Natore03:38 pm BST0403:42 pm BST00:21
Abdulpur04:00 pm BST2004:20 pm BST00:18
Rajshahi05:35 pm BSTNoneNone01:15
Banglabandha Express (804) Train Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *